Our Team

Verico Paragon's Top Performers This Month

Chris Landry

604-838-6725
chris.landry@verico.ca

Eric Sit

604-889-6176
eric.sit@verico.ca

Elaine Gee

604-889-9995
elaine.gee@verico.ca

"I bought my third home recently and Verico Paragon Mortgage Group financed all of them. I can't imagine using any other mortgage company. They treat you like family."

Alex Shein

604-725-0675
alex.shein@verico.ca

Amy Chen

604-773-0222
amyann.chen@verico.ca

Andrew Liem

604-997-0039
andrew.liem@verico.ca

Anny Tso

604-506-9155
anny.tso@verico.ca

Brie Bury

778-895-6131
brianne.bury@verico.ca
view website

Darlene McCann

604-803-9807
darlene.mccann@verico.ca

Desiree Palfrey

250-213-3691
desiree.palfrey@verico.ca
view website

Dianne Rowland

604-644-4136
dianne.rowland@verico.ca

Doreen Roe

778-558-2218
doreen.roe@verico.ca

Faye Lee

604-780-0799
faye.lee@verico.ca

Frank Mosses

1-250-213-1796
frank.mosses@verico.ca

Farzin Ahmadi

604-715-6796
farzin.ahmadi@verico.ca

Gord Mountford

604-764-6362
gord.mountford@verico.ca

Heidi Li

778-389-2133
heidi.li@verico.ca

Jason Henneberry

604-908-2187
jason.henneberry@verico.ca

Jeannie Wong

604-728-3289
jeannie.wong@verico.ca

Jessica Nam

778-991-1004
jessica.nam@verico.ca

Jim Savage

604-377-9305
jimsavagemortgages@shaw.ca

Joey Pham

604.808-0746
joey.pham@verico.ca

Jordan Hurdal

604-786-6131
jordan.hurdal@verico.ca
view website

Joseph Doho

604-319-8080
joseph.doho@verico.ca

Judy Lee

604-618-8823
judy.lee@verico.ca

Kamal Sidhu

604-788-0333
kamal.sidhu@verico.ca
view website

Karen Flater

604-803-4344
karen.flater@verico.ca

Kiah Grant

604-924-3700
kiah.grant@verico.ca
view website

Kim Thomas

604-880-4982
kim.thomas@verico.ca
view website

Lee McKergan

604-793-3616
lee.mckergan@verico.ca
view website

Lev Keselman

604-764-9165
lev.keselman@verico.ca

Lori LaLonde

604-329-9000
lori.lalonde@verico.ca

Michael Fallah

604-721-4147
michael.fallah@verico.ca

Min Kim

604-809-8030
min.kim@vercio.ca

Michael Habibi

604-726-4355
michael.habibi@verico.ca

Nelson Silva

604-657-6757
nelson.silva@verico.ca

Nick Douce

604-857-7518
nick.douce@verico.ca

Polly Ji

604-715-6377
polly.ji@verico.ca

Raman Holat

604-992-5835
raman.holat@verico.ca
view website

Robert Sin

604-763-1776
robert.sin@verico.ca

Ryan Cooper

604-315-8221
ryan.cooper@verico.ca
view website

Salim Vegdani

604-461-5500
salim@mortgageyourhome.ca

Sandy Kwong

604-261-8289
sandy.kwong@verico.ca

Scott Dawson

778-668-9320
scott.dawson@verico.ca
view website

Shashi Chander

778-987-6152
shashi.chander@verico.ca

Shawn Iwanciwski

604-309-1430
shawn.iwanciwski@verico.ca
view website

Tom Le

604-505-4686
tom.le@verico.ca

Clara Choi (ES assist)

604-721-8944
clara.choi@verico.ca

Vera Code (CL assist)

604-780-9693
vera.code@verico.ca

Hana(HK) Kim

778-885-3731
hana@mortgagediva.co

Sherwin Ho

604-338-3297
sherwin.ho@me.com